Top-50 "Site Design" posts on DN

over 1 year ago from , Product Designer ⚒ WeWork

I collected 50 most upvoted "Site Design"posts on DN for the last year. Some of them are not relevant anymore but it's still a good collection of well-designed websites. Enjoy! :)

99 Old Designer News (web.archive.org)Discussion

76 Melanie Daveid (melaniedaveid.com)Discussion

72 The New Asana (asana.com)Discussion

68 Bloomberg Business (bloomberg.com)Discussion

64 Redesign Google News Platform (googlenews.gkvasnikov.com)Discussion

63 Beagle (getbeagle.co)Discussion

61 How DNS Works (howdns.works)Discussion

61 First Portfolio - Feedback ? (samuel-medvedowsky.com)Discussion

59 Work.co (work.co)Discussion

59 Stripe Dashboard for iPhone (stripe.com)Discussion

58 Gyroscope (gyrosco.pe)Discussion

56 Dow-Smith Studio (dow-smith.com)Discussion

53 Stripe Bitcoin (stripe.com)Discussion

52 Kentucky Fried Chicken (kfc.com)Discussion

50 Huge button on IFTTT landing page (ifttt.com)Discussion

48 The Dawn Wall (The New York Times) (nytimes.com)Discussion

47 New Hello Monday (hellomonday.com)Discussion

47 designernews.co (designernews.co)Discussion

47 Anton&Irene (updated) (antonandirene.com)Discussion

46 Rally Interactive beta (beta.rallyinteractive.com)Discussion

45 Fuzzco (fuzzco.com)Discussion

44 St. Louis Browns (thestlbrowns.com)Discussion

42 Junior Agency (junior.io)Discussion

41 Seven Brief Lessons On Physics (sevenbrieflessons.com)Discussion

40 Mélanie F (melanie-f.com)Discussion

40 Upturn (teamupturn.com)Discussion

40 Claudio Guglieri (guglieri.com)Discussion

40 Stripe Relay (stripe.com)Discussion

39 Primer by Google (yourprimer.com)Discussion

38 Panda Network (panda.network)Discussion

38 Frank Chimero's new website (frankchimero.com)Discussion

37 NEVERBLAND (neverbland.com)Discussion

37 Firewatch by Panic (firewatchgame.com)Discussion

36 WIRED (wired.com)Discussion

36 Pigeon (flypigeon.co)Discussion 36 CodePen Redesign (codepen.io)Discussion

35 Firewatch Game (firewatchgame.com)Discussion

35 New Treehouse (teamtreehouse.com)Discussion

35 Spotify - Found Them First (spotify-foundthemfirst.com)Discussion

35 panache.fr (panache.fr)Discussion

34 iA - With with 1 font, 1 size (few exceptions) and 1 line height (very few exceptions) (ia.net)Discussion

33 Allan Yu (allanyu.nyc)Discussion 33 Oculus Rift (oculus.com)Discussion

33 Subvisual (subvisual.co)Discussion

33 #jimmysaysyes (jimmysaysy.es)Discussion

32 Google Calendar (google.com)Discussion

32 Stripe Connect (stripe.com)Discussion

32 ESPN (espn.go.com)Discussion

32 Instagram.com testing a very minimal variationDiscussion

31 The new Aerolab (aerolab.co)Discussion

13 comments