4 comments

  • Alex TalmonAlex Talmon, over 6 years ago

    Yep, it's weird that it's turned off by default.

    It's not new btw, this option was build in earlier versions of Photoshop as well. I use this for at least 5-6 years now.

    First configuration when running a fresh install :-)

    0 points
  • Johnny LamJohnny Lam, over 6 years ago

    Thanks for this! This has been annoying me for quite awhile now!

    0 points
  • Will BakerWill Baker, over 6 years ago

    Finally did some light exploring to figure out how to turn off a feature that's been driving me nuts for 14 years.

    0 points
    • Marc EdwardsMarc Edwards, over 6 years ago

      Yeah, this should be off by default copy. What kind of crazy person would want this on copy 2? Lunatics copy 3.

      1 point