3 comments

  • Tahir YukselTahir Yuksel, 3 hours ago

    FYI when you duplicate your preview Figma files, it's not read-only anymore. Are you aware of that? Don't let anyone grab your work for free, convert all your layers to image for preview purposes ;)

    0 points