AMA: Figma 2.0

over 2 years ago from Dylan Field, CEO at Figma

  • Dylan Field, over 2 years ago

    Glad to hear you love Figma, Johan!

    1. If you make a file in your drafts folder, no one will see it. Also, you can make your files view only and turn off multiplayer cursors. (Uncheck the "Show Cursors from Other Users" setting.)

    2. Figma will never automatically delete your data unless you specifically request deletion — even if you stop paying. That said, I can totally respect this concern, and to help alleviate it we are working on some ways (ex: an API) to get your data out of Figma.

    2 points